Contact Us

Bailey Care Services - Wiltshire
Crown House Market Place
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6ES

Tel: 01225 898232
Fax: 01225 709044
Mobile: 07885624666

Email: melksham@baileycare.co.uk

Bailey Care Services - Oxford
2a Bury Street
Abingdon
Oxfordshire
OX14 3QY

Tel: 01235 537124
Fax: 01235 526812
Mobile: 07885650564

Email: oxford@baileycare.co.uk

Bailey Care Services - Worthing
155 Montague Street
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 3BZ

Tel: 01903 230343
Fax: 01903 230361
Mobile: 07803245682

Email: worthing@baileycare.co.uk

Bailey Care Services - Poole
19-25 Hill St,
Poole, Dorset
BH15 1NR.

Tel: 01202308950
Mobile: 07799249273

Email: poole@baileycare.co.uk

Bailey Care Services - Newport
34 Bridge Street,
Newport, Gwent
NP20 4AQ

Tel: 01633261000
Mobile 07711647760

Email: newport@baileycare.co.uk

Bailey Care Services - Eastbourne
99 South Street
Eastbourne
East Sussex

Tel: 01323417001
Mobile: 07776855210

Email: eastbourne@baileycare.co.uk